The City Year Cleveland Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders: 

Executive Office: 

Gareth Vaughan
The Albert M. Higley Company

The Honorable Bruce Akers
Vice Chair 
Mayor Emeritus
City of Pepper Pike

Robert Gillespie
Chairman Emeritus

Jennifer Ansberry
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel
Lincoln Electric

Antony Bonavita
Vice President, Facility Operations
Cavaliers Operating Company, LLC

Kate Brown
Vice President, Foundation and System Philanthropy
The MetroHealth System
Chief Administrative Officer
The MetroHealth Foundation, Inc. 

Michael Cantor
Managing Director and Principal
Allegro Realty Advisors

Chip Chaikin
Blue Point Capitol Partners

Patti Choby
Cobalt Group

Heather Corrigan
General Counsel
First Interstate Properties, Ltd. 

Jim Doyle
Senior Vice President, National Manager of Business Development, Asset Based Finance Group
U.S. Bank

Elizabeth Evans
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Republic Steel

Jennifer Hurd
Senior Vice President, State of Ohio Market Manager Enterprise Business & Community Engagement
Bank of America 

Collin Knisely
Managing Director 
The Knisely Group, LLC

Betsy Lambert
Senior Trust Officer/Senior Vice President
Huntington Bank - Private Financial Group

Randy Markey
Managing Partner
Capital Acceleration Partners

Joseph Nanni
Chief of Staff
Cuyahoga County Council

Melissa Pozniak

Monyka S. Price
Chief of Education
City of Cleveland, Mayor's Office 

Jan L. Roller
Giffen & Kaminski, LLC 

Jay Seaton
Vice President Emeritus
National Affairs Consumer Credit Counseling Service of the Midwest

Keith Silvestri
Corporate Bank Chief Information Officer and Director of Payment and Deposit Operations

Karen H. Thompson
Deputy Chief Curriculum & Instruction - Chief Academic Office
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Julia Tosi
Squire Patton Boggs

John Zitzner
Friends of Breakthrough Schools

If you are interested in becoming a board member please contact Toi Comer, 216-373-3418.