The City Year Columbia Board includes dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit and community leaders.

Board Chair

James T. Irvin, III
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Board Members
Elliott Epps
Danielle Holliday Boysen
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Kenneth L. Childs, Esq.
Childs & Halligan, P.A.
Duane Cooper
SC House Democratic Caucus
John Dillard
CSX Transportation
Tommy Johnson 
Colliers International
Amy Larkin, CPA
BlueShield of South Carolina
Edward Rawl
Boeing of South Carolina
Chris Brady Wolfe
SCANA Corporation