Morris W Price Jr

Vice President & Executive Director

Phone: 303.226.4873

Email: Mprice1@cityyear.org

Guy Pasquino

Managing Director of Impact

Phone: 303.226.4879

Email: gpasquino@cityyear.org

Tracy Valentine

Managing Director of Development

Phone: 303.226.4872

Email: tvalentine@cityyear.org

                     

  Emily Matthews   

Site Operations Manager

Phone: 303.226.4892

Email:  ematthews@cityyear.org

 

                            

Ashleigh Arnall

Philanthropy and Corporate Relations Director

Phone: 303.226.4882

Email: aarnall@cityyear.org 

                    

Ethan Kirkwood

Senior Individual Giving Manager 

Phone: 303.226.4875

Email: ekirkwood@cityyear.org

 

 

Elizabeth Clarke

Impact Director

Phone: 303.226.4888

Email: eclarke@cityyear.org

Caleb Zuniga

Senior Impact Manager | Hill

Phone: 602.647.0229

Email: czuniga@cityyear.org

Anthony Sabo

Impact Manager | Skinner

Phone: 513.259.1943

Email: asabo@cityyear.org

Brittanyanne Cahill

Impact Manager | Valverde

Phone: 478.262.6682 

Email: bcahill@cityyear.org

Claire Kosanke

Impact Manager | College View

Phone: 586.436.2496

Email: ckosanke@cityyear.org

Chelsea Tossing

       Impact Manager | Compass  

Phone: 636.578.0205

Email: ctossing@cityyear.org

Erin Harned

Impact Manager | North

Phone: 517.290.6715

Email: eharned@cityyear.org

Jasmijn White

Impact Manager | Cheltenham

Phone: 940.395.8813

Email: jwhite@cityyear.org

Laysa Shreves

Impact Manager | Trevista

Phone: 402.490.5314

Email: lshreves@cityyear.org