City Year Denver Advisory Board 

The City Year Denver Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders. 

David Kenney (Chair)

President & Founder

The Kenney Group

Anne Bailey

Group Vice President


Gregory Bante

Managing Director

Savill Studley

John Beeble

Founder & President

Beeble Company, LLC

Ray Bellucci

Sr. Managing Director & Head of

Institutional Client Solutions, TIAA

Jeff Dolan

Vice President of Regulatory and

Government Affairs, Comcast

Maryanne Flynn

Director of Information Technology

Cisco Systems

Tom Hilb

Webb-Waring Bio-Medical Institute

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jim Holder

Vice President

Holmes Murphy

Bruce James

Real Estate Shareholder at

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Steve Kreidler

Vice President for Administration

Metropolitan State Univeristy of Denver

Neyeksa Mut

Managing Director

Cynosure Energy

Wendy Ralston

Audit Partner


Brian Sandy

President, Signature Select LLC

IMA, Inc.

Gordon Trafton

Retired Senior Vice President

Canadian National

Rhett Trees

Founder and CEO

 Seneca Capital Partners