Hannah Perrin, Impact Director

eperrin@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Jamar Williams, Development Director

Jwilliams12@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Robyn Ford, People & Operations Manager

rford@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Tatiana Washington, Impact & Evaluations Manager

Twashington1@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Richard Mead, Impact Manager

rmead@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Leann Grabski, Impact Manager

lgrabski@cityyear.org

 

 

 

 

Brandy McCray, Impact Manager

bmccray1@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Taura Milton, Impact Manager

tmilton@cityyear.org