The City Year New Hampshire Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders: 

Richard Samuels (Chair)
Managing Director and Director, Corporate Department
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton

Kim Army
End 68 Hours of Hunger

David Cassidy, Jr.
EVP, Director of Lending & Credit
Centrix Bank

Major General (Ret.) Kenneth Clark 
New Hampshire National Guard

Christopher Dolloff
President & CEO
Cityside Management Corporation

Jim Kelly
EVP, Human Resources

Sue Lock
Retired Senior Vice President
Bain Capital

Mel Myler
Retired Executive Director
NEA New Hampshire

Shawn O'Connor
Stratus Prep

Steven Paris, MD
Medical Director
Dartmouth- Hitchock Manchester

Beth Roberts
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales and Marketing
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Lesa Scott
President Education Group
Highlights for Children

Kerri St. Jean
SVP, Human Resources
Northeast Division, Comcast Cable

Scott Tranchemontagne
Montagne Communications 

Justine Vogel, CPA
President & CEO
The RiverWoods Company