The City Year New Orleans Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders:

Diana Lewis
Chair, City Year New Orleans
New Orleans Community Leader
Ronald Carrere, Jr.
Mortgage Consultant
Liberty Bank & Trust
Michael Connolly  
Terminal Manager
CSX Transportation
Eli Feinstein
Managing Director
Baker Martin Capital
Donna Klein
General Counsel
Peoples Health
Donna Whalen Little
Tenant Representative
Corporate Realty
Norma Jane Sabiston
Sabiston Consulting
Kyle Wedberg
President & CEO
New Orleans Center for Creative Arts
Kevin Wilkins
Mario Zervigon
Zervigon Consulting