The City Year Philadelphia Site Board enables City Year Philadelphia to build a strong and sustainable organization that unites community leaders to make a difference. 

Board Members
Arthur Block (Co-Chair)
Executive Vice-President, General Counsel & Secretary
Comcast Corporation
Karen Keating Mara (Co-Chair)
Keating Mara & Associates LLC
Brad Brubaker
Senior Vice President, General Counsel Global Field Operations
SAP America, Inc.
William Copeland, Jr.
Vice Chairman, US Life Sciences & Health Care Leader 
Deloitte Consulting LLP
Matthew Cross
Managing Director
Glenmede Trust Company
Arlin Green 
Centura Capital
Wendy Green- Harvey
Manager, Community and Local Affairs
Pam Grossman, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Education
University of Pennsylvania
Otis Hackney
City Chief Education Officer
City of Philadelphia
Councilman Kenyatta Johnson
Councilman, 2nd District
City of Philadelphia
Ted Kapnek
President, Apex Mortgage Corp
David Lincoln
General Partner
Element Partners
Cheryl Logan
Chief of Academic Support
Support District of Philadelphia
Mark McCarthy
Director/ Global Client Service Partner
Ernst and Young
Michael Miller
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Greg Redden
Region President
Wells Fargo  
Kerri Strike
Area Director, Engineering and Operations Philadelphia & Central PA
T-Mobile USA
Neil V. Batiancila (Alumni Board Liaison)
Executive Director, Campaign Operations
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Alex Gross (Associate Board Liaison) 
Counsel, Ocwen Financial Corporation